Lessons learned. Archiving Lessons

This article describes archiving lessons in the "Lessons Learned" application based on Bitrix 24 from Novus-HCM.


A lesson can be archived after approval only, and, among other things, if all tasks assigned for the lesson are fulfilled. Archiving can be effected by the author of the lesson, the app moderator and Bitrix24 portal administrator.


A respective active element “Move to archive” is displayed on the lesson control panel.



When archiving a lesson, the following notification is displayed:














When a lesson is archived, it is not available on the lesson list.




You can discuss how applications work in a specially created forum. Find the application you need, select your language and write a comment.

In the FAQ section you can find answers to frequently asked questions.

For any questions, you can also write to us through the feedback form.


If you notice an incorrect translation on our website or in our applications, please write us about the error at Info@novus-hcm.com with a screenshot of the incorrect translation and text with the correct translation attached.

0 views0 comments